Algorand Developer Office Hours: Dec 15th, 10am EST - Building DApps using Reach

Boston
Tue, Dec 15, 2020, 10:00 AM (EST)

2 RSVP'ed

About this event

Algorand Office Hours

Interested in working with Algorand Standard Assets (ASAs)? Join our #developer office hour on December 15th for a session covering Building DApps using Reach

Upcoming Sessions:

Dec 15th, 15:00 GMT (10am EST) - Building DApps using Reach

Dec 22nd, 20:00 GMT (3pm EST) - Topic TBD

Register at https://algorand.com/developers


Organizers