Developer Office Hours: Algorand Standard Assets (ASA) build/deploy with the SDK

Boston
Thu, Dec 10, 2020, 3:00 PM (EST)

2 RSVP'ed

About this event

Algorand Office Hours

Interested in working with Algorand Standard Assets (ASAs)? Join our #developer office hour this Thursday, December 10th for an intermediate level session covering #ASA use case examples. 

Upcoming Sessions: 

Dec 10th, 20:00 GMT (3pm EST) - Algorand Standard Assets (ASA) build/deploy with the SDKs

Dec 15th, 15:00 GMT (10am EST) - Building DApps using Reach

Dec 22nd, 20:00 GMT (3pm EST) - Topic TBD

Register at https://algorand.com/developers


Organizers